A+ A A-

Docentes

. ADMINISTRAÇÃO E ADMINISTRAÇÃO PÚBLICA

Profa Adriana BinAdriana Bin
Professora Doutora II
Lattes
(19) 3701-6673
adriana.bin@fca.unicamp.br

André CamposAndré Luiz Sica de Campos
Professor Doutor II
Lattes
(19) 3701-6708
andre.campos@fca.unicamp.br

Foto Bruno FischerBruno Brandão Fischer
Professor Doutor I
Lattes
(19) 3701-6708

bruno.fischer@fca.unicamp.br

Carlos Raul EtulainCarlos Raul Etulain
Professor Doutor II
Lattes
(19) 3701-6740
carlos.etulain@fca.unicamp.br


Foto Christiano Cunha

Christiano França da Cunha
Professor Doutor I
Lattes
(19) 3701-6708
christiano.cunha@fca.unicamp.br

Cristiano Morini 2017Cristiano Morini
Professor Doutor II
Lattes
(19) 3701-6673
cristiano.morini@fca.unicamp.br


daniel-capitaniDaniel Henrique Dario Capitani
Professor Doutor I
Lattes
(19) 3701-6772
daniel.capitani@fca.unicamp.br


Edmundo Inácio Jr 2017Edmundo Inácio Junior
Professor Doutor II
Lattes
(19) 3701-6707 / (19) 3701-6683
edmundo.inacio@fca.unicamp.br


eric-cohen Eric David Cohen
Professor Doutor I
Lattes
(19) 3701-6676
eric.cohen@fca.unicamp.br

Gustavo Salati 2017Gustavo Hermínio Salati Marcondes de Moraes
Professor Doutor I
Lattes
(19) 3701-6672
gustavo.salati@fca.unicamp.br



ieda-makiya2Ieda Kanashiro Makiya
Professora Doutora I
Lattes
(19) 3701-6709 / (19) 3701-6675
ieda.makiya@fca.unicamp.br

johanJohan Hendrik Poker Junior
Professor Doutor II
Lattes
(19) 3701-6708
johan.poker@fca.unicamp.br

juliana leiteJuliana Pires de Arruda Leite
Professora Doutora I
Lattes
(19) 3701-6708
juliana.leite@fca.unicamp.br


luciana-cordeiroLuciana Cordeiro de Souza Fernandes
Professora Doutora II
Lattes
(19) 3701-6772
luciana.fernandes@fca.unicamp.br

Luis VedovatoLuís Renato Vedovato
Professor Doutor II
Lattes
luis.vedovato@fca.unicamp.br

Luiz Gaio 2017Luiz Eduardo Gaio
Professor Doutor I
Lattes
(19) 3701-6676
luiz.gaio@fca.unicamp.br

Prof Marcio BelliMárcio Marcelo Belli
Professor Doutor I
Lattes
(19) 3701-6676
marcio.belli@fca.unicamp.br

marco-milaniMarco Antonio Figueiredo Milani Filho
Professor Doutor I
Lattes
(19) 3701-6772
marco.milani@fca.unicamp.br

Prof Marcos BarbieriMarcos José Barbieri Ferreira
Professor Doutor I
Lattes
(19) 3701-6673
marcos.barbieri@fca.unicamp.br

Profa Maria Ester Dal pozMaria Ester Soares Dal Poz
Professora Doutora II
Lattes
(19) 3701-6673
ester.dalpoz@fca.unicamp.br

milena-serafim-pavanMilena Pavan Serafim
Professora Doutora II
Lattes
(19) 3701-6708
milena.serafim@fca.unicamp.br

Profa Muriel GaviraMuriel de Oliveira Gavira
Professora Doutora II
Lattes
(19) 3701-6673
muriel.gavira@fca.unicamp.br

Oswaldo Gonçalves Jr 2017Oswaldo Gonçalves Junior
Professor Doutor I
Lattes
(19) 3701-6707 / (19) 3701-6708
oswaldo.junior@fca.unicamp.br

otavio-cabelloOtávio Gomes Cabello
Professor Doutor I
Lattes
(19) 3701-6676
otavio.cabello@fca.unicamp.br

Paulo Hayashi Junior Paulo Hayashi Junior
Professor Doutor I
Lattes
(19) 3701-6673
paulo.hayashi@fca.unicamp.br

Foto Paulo NoijePaulo Van Noije
Professor Doutor I
Lattes
(19) 3701-6708
paulo.noije@fca.unicamp.br


 

. ENGENHARIA E EXATAS

Alessandra CremascoAlessandra Cremasco
Professora Doutora I
Lattes
(19) 3701-6708
alessandra.cremasco@fca.unicamp.br

Prof Alessandro LucasAlessandro Lucas da Silva
Professor Doutor I
Lattes
(19) 3701-6708

alessandro.silva@fca.unicamp.br

Profa Ana LuizaAna Luiza Cardoso Pereira
Professora Doutora II
Lattes
(19) 3701-6731
ana.pereira@fca.unicamp.br

Prof Anibal AzevedoAnibal Tavares de Azevedo
Professor Doutor II

Lattes
(19) 3701-6675
anibal.azevedo@fca.unicamp.br

antonio-junior-2

Antonio Carlos Pacagnella Júnior
Professor Doutor I
Lattes
(19) 3701-6676
antonio.junior@fca.unicamp.br

ausdinir-bortolozoAusdinir Danilo Bortolozo
Professor Doutor I
Lattes
(19) 3701-6733
ausdinir.bortolozo@fca.unicamp.br

carla-ghidiniCarla Taviane Lucke da Silva Ghidini
Professora Doutora I
Lattes
(19) 3701-6675

carla.ghidini@fca.unicamp.br

cleber-roccoCleber Damião Rocco
Professor Doutor I
Lattes
(19) 3701-6709 / (19) 3701-6675 / (19) 3701-6725
cleber.rocco@fca.unicamp.br

Cristiano TorezzanCristiano Torezzan
Professor Doutor II
Lattes
(19) 3701-6709 / (19) 3701-6675 / (19) 3701-6725
cristiano.torezzan@fca.unicamp.br

Daniel Iwao SuyamaDaniel Iwao Suyama
Professor Doutor I
Lattes
(19) 3701-6707 / (19) 3701-6683
daniel.suyama@fca.unicamp.br

Eduardo Paiva OkabeEduardo Paiva Okabe
Professor Doutor I
Lattes
(19) 3701-6708
eduardo.okabe@fca.unicamp.br
 

giovana-padilhaGiovana da Silva Padilha
Professora Doutora I
Lattes
(19) 3701-6722
giovana.padilha@fca.unicamp.br

Jaime IzukaJaime Hideo Izuka
Professor Doutor I
Lattes
(19) 3701-6708
jaime.izuka@fca.unicamp.br

João Strapasson 2017João Eloir Strapasson
Professor Doutor II
Lattes
(19) 3701-6676
joao.strapasson@fca.unicamp.br

José BrittesJosé Luiz Pereira Brittes
Professor Doutor I
Lattes
(19) 3701-6676
jose.brittes@fca.unicamp.br

kelly-hofsetzKelly Hofsetz
Professora Doutora I
Lattes
(19) 3701-6709 / (19) 3701-6675
kelly.hofsetz@fca.unicamp.br


Lais GabrielLaís Pellizzer Gabriel
Professor Doutor I
Lattes
(19) 3701-6683
lais.gabriel@fca.unicamp.br

Leonardo DuarteLeonardo Tomazeli Duarte
Professor Doutor II
Lattes
(19) 3701-6675
leonardo.duarte@fca.unicamp.br

marcelo-zoega-maialleMarcelo Zoéga Maialle
Professor Doutor II
Lattes
(19) 3701-6731
marcelo.maialle@fca.unicamp.br

marcos-deganiMarcos Henrique Degani
Professor Doutor I
Lattes
(19) 3701-6731
marcos.degani@fca.unicamp.br

paulo ignacio novaPaulo Sérgio de Arruda Ignácio
Professor Doutor I
Lattes
(19) 3701-6676
paulo.ignacio@fca.unicamp.br

PriscilaPriscila Cristina Berbert Rampazzo
Professora Doutora I
Lattes
(19) 3701-6675
priscila.rampazzo@fca.unicamp.br

Ricardo FlorianoRicardo Floriano
Professor Doutor I
Lattes
(19) 3701-6708
ricardo.floriano@fca.unicamp.br

Prof Rodrigo BaldoRodrigo Fernando Galzerano Baldo
Professor Doutor I
Lattes
(19) 3701-6708
rodrigo.baldo@fca.unicamp.br

rodrigo-contieriRodrigo José Contieri
Professor Doutor I
Lattes
(19) 3701-6708
rodrigo.contieri@fca.unicamp.br

rodrigo-gonzalezRodrigo Valio Dominguez Gonzalez
Professor Doutor I
Lattes
(19) 3701-6708
rodrigo.gonzalez@fca.unicamp.br


Profa Sandra GemmaSandra Francisca Bezerra Gemma
Professora Doutora II
Lattes
(19) 3701-6754
sandra.gemma@fca.unicamp.br

Washington Oliveira 2017Washington Alves de Oliveira
Professor Doutor I
Lattes
(19) 3701-6709 / (19) 3701-6675
washington.oliveira@fca.unicamp.br

Wislei Osorio 2017Wislei Riuper Ramos Osório
Professor Associado I
Lattes
(19) 3701-6733
wislei.osorio@fca.unicamp.br

 

PROFESSOR APOSENTADO

Antonio Carlo Moretti
Antonio Carlos Moretti  
Professor Titular
Lattes                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                antonio.moretti@fca.unicamp.br



  

                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                         

PRÓXIMA PÁGINA >> AVANÇAR