A+ A A-

Docentes

ADMINISTRAÇÃO E ADMINISTRAÇÃO PÚBLICA

Adriana Bin
Professora Doutora II
Lattes
(19) 3701-6673
adriana.bin@fca.unicamp.br
André Luiz Sica de Campos
Professor Doutor II
Lattes
(19) 3701-6708
andre.campos@fca.unicamp.br
Bruno Brandão Fischer
Professor Doutor I
Lattes
(19) 3701-6708
bruno.fischer@fca.unicamp.br
Carlos Raul Etulain
Professor Doutor II
Lattes
(19) 3701-6740
carlos.etulain@fca.unicamp.br
Christiano França da Cunha
Professor Doutor I
Lattes
(19) 3701-6708
christiano.cunha@fca.unicamp.br
Cristiano Morini
Professor Doutor II
Lattes
(19) 3701-6673
cristiano.morini@fca.unicamp.br
Daniel Henrique Dario Capitani
Professor Doutor I
Lattes
(19) 3701-6772
daniel.capitani@fca.unicamp.br
Edmundo Inácio Júnior
Professor Doutor II
Lattes
(19) 3701-6673 / (19) 3701-6683
edmundo.inacio@fca.unicamp.br
Eric David Cohen
Professor Doutor I
Lattes
(19) 3701-6676
eric.cohen@fca.unicamp.br
Gustavo Hermínio Salati Marcondes de Moraes
Professor Doutor I
Lattes
(19) 3701-6672
gustavo.salati@fca.unicamp.br
Ieda Kanashiro Makiya
Professora Doutora I
Lattes
(19) 3701-6709 / (19) 3701-6675
ieda.makiya@fca.unicamp.br
Johan Hendrik Poker Junior
Professor Doutor II
Lattes
(19) 3701-6708
johan.poker@fca.unicamp.br
Juliana Pires de Arruda Leite
Professora Doutora I
Lattes
(19) 3701-6708
juliana.leite@fca.unicamp.br
Luciana Cordeiro de Souza Fernandes
Professora Doutora II
Lattes
(19) 3701-6772
luciana.fernandes@fca.unicamp.br
Luis Renato Vedovato
Professor Doutor II
Lattes

luis.vedovato@fca.unicamp.br
Luiz Eduardo Gaio
Professor Doutor I
Lattes
(19) 3701-6676
luiz.gaio@fca.unicamp.br
Márcio Marcelo Belli
Professor Doutor I
Lattes
(19) 3701-6676
marcio.belli@fca.unicamp.br
Marco Antonio Figueiredo Milani Filho
Professor Doutor I
Lattes
(19) 3701-6772
marco.milani@fca.unicamp.br
Marcos José Barbieri Ferreira
Professor Doutor I
Lattes
(19) 3701-6673
marcos.barbieri@fca.unicamp.br
Maria Ester Soares Dal Poz
Professora Doutora II
Lattes
(19) 3701-6673
ester.dalpoz@fca.unicamp.br
Milena Pavan Serafim
Professora Doutora II
Lattes
(19) 3701-6708
milena.serafim@fca.unicamp.br
Muriel de Oliveira Gavira
Professora Doutora II
Lattes
(19) 3701-6673
muriel.gavira@fca.unicamp.br
Oswaldo Gonçalves Junior
Professor Doutor I
Lattes
(19) 3701-6707 / (19) 3701-6708
oswaldo.junior@fca.unicamp.br
Otávio Gomes Cabello
Professor Doutor I
Lattes
(19) 3701-6676
otavio.cabello@fca.unicamp.br
Paulo Hayashi Junior
Professor Doutor I
Lattes
(19) 3701-6673
paulo.hayashi@fca.unicamp.br
Paulo Van Noije
Professor Doutor I
Lattes
(19) 3701-6708
paulo.noije@fca.unicamp.br
Rodrigo Ribeiro de Sousa
Professor Doutor I
Lattes
(19) 3701-6672
rodrigo.sousa@fca.unicamp.br

ENGENHARIA E EXATAS

Alessandra Cremasco
Professora Doutora I
Lattes
(19) 3701-6708
alessandra.cremasco@fca.unicamp.br
Alessandro Lucas da Silva
Professor Doutor I
Lattes
(19) 3701-6708
alessandro.silva@fca.unicamp.br
Ana Luiza Cardoso Pereira
Professora Doutora II
Lattes
(19) 3701-6731
ana.pereira@fca.unicamp.br
Anibal Tavares de Azevedo
Professor Doutor II
Lattes
(19) 3701-6675
anibal.azevedo@fca.unicamp.br
Antonio Carlos Pacagnella Júnior
Professor Doutor I
Lattes
(19) 3701-6676
antonio.junior@fca.unicamp.br
Ausdinir Danilo Bortolozo
Professor Doutor I
Lattes
(19) 3701-6733
ausdinir.bortolozo@fca.unicamp.br
Carla Taviane Lucke da Silva Ghidini
Professora Doutora I
Lattes
(19) 3701-6675
carla.ghidini@fca.unicamp.br
Cleber Damião Rocco
Professor Doutor I
Lattes
(19) 3701-6709 / (19) 3701-6675 / (19) 3701-6725
cleber.rocco@fca.unicamp.br
Cristiano Torezzan
Professor Doutor II
Lattes
(19) 3701-67067/ (19) 3701-6675 / (19) 3701-6725
cristiano.torezzan@fca.unicamp.br
Daniel Iwao Suyama
Professor Doutor I
Lattes
(19) 3701-6707 / (19) 3701-6683
daniel.suyama@fca.unicamp.br
Diego Diego Jacinto Fiorotto
Professor Doutor I
Lattes
(19) 3701-6675
diego.fiorotto@fca.unicamp.br
Eduardo Paiva Okabe
Professor Doutor I
Lattes
(19) 3701-6708
eduardo.okabe@fca.unicamp.br
Giovana da Silva Padilha
Professora Doutora I
Lattes
(19) 3701-6708
giovana.padilha@fca.unicamp.br
Jaime Hideo Izuka
Professor Doutor I
Lattes
(19) 3701-6708
jaime.izuka@fca.unicamp.br
João Eloir Strapasson
Professor Doutor II
Lattes
(19) 3701-6676
joao.strapasson@fca.unicamp.br
José Luiz Pereira Brittes
Professor Doutor I
Lattes
(19) 3701-6676
jose.brittes@fca.unicamp.br
Kelly Hofsetz
Professora Doutora I
Lattes
(19) 3701-6709 / (19) 3701-6675
kelly.hofsetz@fca.unicamp.br
Lais Pellizzer Gabriel
Professora Doutora I
Lattes
(19) 3701-6708
lais.gabriel@fca.unicamp.br
Leonardo Tomazeli Duarte
Professor Doutor II
Lattes
(19) 3701-6675
leonardo.duarte@fca.unicamp.br
Marcelo Zoéga Maialle
Professor Doutor II
Lattes
(19) 3701-6731
marcelo.maialle@fca.unicamp.br
Marcos Henrique Degani
Professor Doutor I
Lattes
(19) 3701-6731
marcos.degani@fca.unicamp.br
Paulo Sérgio de Arruda Ignácio
Professor Doutor I
Lattes
(19) 3701-6676
paulo.ignacio@fca.unicamp.br
Priscila Cristina Berbert Rampazzo
Professora Doutora I
Lattes
(19) 3701-6675
priscila.rampazzo@fca.unicamp.br
Ricardo Floriano
Professor Doutor I
Lattes
(19) 3701-6708
ricardo.floriano@fca.unicamp.br
Rodrigo Fernando Galzerano Baldo
Professor Doutor I
Lattes
(19) 3701-6708
rodrigo.baldo@fca.unicamp.br
Rodrigo José Contieri
Professor Doutor I
Lattes
(19) 3701-6708
rodrigo.contieri@fca.unicamp.br
Rodrigo Valio Dominguez Gonzalez
Professor Doutor I
Lattes
(19) 3701-6708
rodrigo.gonzalez@fca.unicamp.br
Sandra Francisca Bezerra Gemma
Professora Doutora II
Lattes
(19) 3701-6754
sandra.gemma@fca.unicamp.br
Washington Alves de Oliveira
Professor Doutor I
Lattes
(19) 3701-6709 / (19) 3701-6675
washington.oliveira@fca.unicamp.br
Wislei Riuper Ramos Osório
Professor Associado I
Lattes
(19) 3701-6733
wislei.osorio@fca.unicamp.br

PROFESSOR APOSENTADO

Antonio Carlos Moretti
Professor Titular
Lattes

antonio.moretti@fca.unicamp.br

PRÓXIMA PÁGINA >> AVANÇAR